What do I do if my Movband 3 is flashing "full"?
Your Movband 3 will start flashing the word "full" when the memory has reached 80% capacity and needs to be synced. Once your device's memory is 100% full, it will continue showing your moves on the display counter, however, this new activity will not be saved to your device. To avoid losing data, you'll want to sync your device as soon as possible.
Your Movband 3 can hold around 40 days worth of activity data. So, if you want to take it on your month-long trek through the Appalachian Trail go for it! Just remember that your (many) moves won’t be reflected in your online account until you sync.
Did you find this article helpful?