Can I create an account with a previously used Movband?

If you received a Movband from a friend or have a previously used Movband, you can create your own account and use it for yourself.

You will first want to remove the Movband from its existing account. Please log in to the dashboard, and choose "My Account" from the Welcome drop-down menu.

On the left-hand side, please select Devices. To deactivate your current device, simply click on the trash can.

Once the device has been disassociated from the previous account, you can connect the Movband and will be prompted to register that device to your existing account or create a new account.

Did you find this article helpful?