If my subscription token expires and I redeem another, will I have to re-add my third party device?

No, you will not have to re-add your third party device. Your device will still remain on your account, but if your subscription token has expired it will not sync your activity. Once you add another subscription token to your account, your device will begin to resync your activity. You may have a gap in your activity from when you did not have an active subscription token. 
 

Did you find this article helpful?